Moahni Moahna – Once Upon A Time


Featuring Henrik Flyman
Year of release: 1992
Demo cassette tape • Original edition

SIDE A (from the Demo mini CD ‘Face the Light’)
01. Face the Light
02. The Quest For the Unholy Sword
03. Eternal Slaves

SIDE B (demo recording w. full band)
01. Queen Shamar
02. On the Edge of Time
03. Good or Evil