Evil Masquerade – Third Act


North American original first edition release.
Incl 2 bonus tracks from previous albums.
Year of release: 2007

01. The Devil’s Last Temptation
02. Third Act
03. Black Ravens Cry
04. Descended From the Grave
05. Far Away
06. The Dark Minstrel Plays
07. I’ll Make You Burn
08. Under the Surface of Water
09. Orchestration For More Than One Horn
10. Bring On the World
11. The Final Goodbye
12. The Wind Will Rise (bonus)
13. Bozo the Clown (bonus)